Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact – Pack 83

If you are new to scouting, please contact Charles Vignoles  (cvignoles@gmail.com) or Robert Bean (robjbean@me.com) with any questions or for additional information.

Den Leaders

Lions

Greg Choi – greg.choi@gmail.com
Gaurav Gupta – gauravg78@gmail.com
Rich Ma – richard.d.ma@gmail.com
Sherrie Wu – sherrie.wu@gmail.com

Tigers

Konstantin Chudnovskiy – sharik1812@gmail.com
Chris Walton – chris.walton@gmail.com

Wolves

Austin Reinders – austinreinders@me.com

Bears

Robert Bean – robjbean@me.com
Jamie Farrar – jamie.farrar@hotmail.com

Webelos Den #1

Bryan Praditkul – bbpraditkul@gmail.com
Eric Kelly – ekelly@ea.com
Russ Kuroda – rkuroda@aol.com

Webelos Den #2

Mike Baxley – mbaxley@gmail.com
Aaron Daru – ajdaru@gmail.com

AOL

Hector Casab – t.hector@casab.com

Pack Leaders

Advancement – Viraf Patel
Committee Chairman – Charles Vignoles – cvignoles@gmail.com
Cubmaster – Robert Bean – robjbean@me.com
Pinewood Derby – Ludo Malfait, Don Gurskis
Registration & Charter Representative – Arlene Gurskis – asgurskis@yahoo.com
Treasurer & Quartermaster – Ronnie Gerola

© 2018 Cub Scouts – Pack 83 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2018 Cub Scouts – Pack 83 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin